استشارة شخصية مع علي

5,000 د.إ
3,500 د.إ
اول مرة؟ احصل على خصم خاص بنسبة 30٪ على استشارتك الأولى

التشاور ينطوي على الاستماع إلى القضية. يؤمل أن يتم إيجاد إجابة أو حل أو نصيحة لها ، ثم يتم تقديم أفضل النصائح ومناقشتها ووضع آلية لاحتضانها وتنفيذها.
مدة الاستشارة: ساعتان.
إما من خلال زيارة المكتب في أبو ظبي أو عن بعد من خلال تطبيق Zoom أو عن طريق الهاتف.
في نهاية كل استشارة ، هناك ساعة أخرى مجانية من الاتصال
لمتابعة الأمر معك.

الاستشارة متخصصة في ما يلي:
كيف أكتشف نفسي  Positive and look for it. ريادة الأعمال  التسويق الناجح  كيف أبني هويتي  كيفية اختيار التخصص

قالوا عن علي

خدمات

استشارة شخصية مع علي

التشاور ينطوي على الاستماع إلى المسألة. ومن المؤمل أن يتم إيجاد إجابة وحل ، وخطة عمل لذلك ، ثم يتم تقديم أفضل نصيحة بشأن خطة العمل ومناقشتها ووضع آلية لاحتضانها وتنفيذها...

استشارة الشركة مع علي

أكثر من 17 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الاستشارات والتدريب المهني ، يمثل المكتب مزيجًا من الاستشاريين الثقافيين والتسويق والتجاريين المهرة الذين يتمتعون بعمق نادر في فهم المنطقة العربية ومنطقة الخليج والإمارات العربية المتحدة...

دروب الريادة

سرد قصصي يحمل رسائل تحفيزية في قيمة اكتشاف الذات وكيفية تطويرها والوصول لأهداف إيجابية في الحياة الشخصية والعملية. المعرفة سر القوة في كل شيء - يأخذنا علي في رحلة نحو تجربته في طريق الريادة من مفهوم التبادل الثقافي والتواصل الحضاري.

ملهمة – محفزة – طاقة إيجابية – رافعة للمعنويات​

محاضرة "كن رائدا او لا تكون"

محاضرة تدعو لاكتشاف الذات قبل فوات الاوان .. عرض تفاعلي مُلهم جدا, يجبر الحضور الى التأمل ومحاسبة النفس على ما وصلت اليه اليوم من انجاز او اخفاقات او دروس للاستفادة منها للتطور والتحسين. تشجع ايضا هذه المحاضرة التفاعلية على التحلي بالابداع والابتكار والحماسة عند البحث عن الحلول .. واهمية الشغف في مواصلة هذا الاكتشاف

ملهمة – محفزة – طاقة إيجابية – رافعة للمعنويات​

محاضرة التبادل الثقافي والتواصل الحضاري

محاضرة تفاعلية هامة جدا للأجانب والموظفين او الزوار الجدد، وذلك بتعريفهم بالثقافة والمعرفة المحلية بالعيش والعمل في بيئة دولة الإمارات والدول العربية او الاسلامية.

مليئة بالمعلومات - ثقافية – طاقة إيجابية – رافعة للمعنويات​

استشارة شخصية مع علي

التشاور ينطوي على الاستماع إلى المسألة. ومن المؤمل أن يتم إيجاد إجابة وحل ، وخطة عمل لذلك ، ثم يتم تقديم أفضل نصيحة بشأن خطة العمل ومناقشتها ووضع آلية لاحتضانها وتنفيذها...

استشارة الشركة مع علي

أكثر من 17 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الاستشارات والتدريب المهني ، يمثل المكتب مزيجًا من الاستشاريين الثقافيين والتسويق والتجاريين المهرة الذين يتمتعون بعمق نادر في فهم المنطقة العربية ومنطقة الخليج والإمارات العربية المتحدة...

دروب الريادة

سرد قصصي يحمل رسائل تحفيزية في قيمة اكتشاف الذات وكيفية تطويرها والوصول لأهداف إيجابية في الحياة الشخصية والعملية. المعرفة سر القوة في كل شيء - يأخذنا علي في رحلة نحو تجربته في طريق الريادة من مفهوم التبادل الثقافي والتواصل الحضاري.

ملهمة – محفزة – طاقة إيجابية – رافعة للمعنويات​

محاضرة "كن رائدا او لا تكون"

محاضرة تدعو لاكتشاف الذات قبل فوات الاوان .. عرض تفاعلي مُلهم جدا, يجبر الحضور الى التأمل ومحاسبة النفس على ما وصلت اليه اليوم من انجاز او اخفاقات او دروس للاستفادة منها للتطور والتحسين. تشجع ايضا هذه المحاضرة التفاعلية على التحلي بالابداع والابتكار والحماسة عند البحث عن الحلول .. واهمية الشغف في مواصلة هذا الاكتشاف

ملهمة – محفزة – طاقة إيجابية – رافعة للمعنويات​

محاضرة التبادل الثقافي والتواصل الحضاري

محاضرة تفاعلية هامة جدا للأجانب والموظفين او الزوار الجدد، وذلك بتعريفهم بالثقافة والمعرفة المحلية بالعيش والعمل في بيئة دولة الإمارات والدول العربية او الاسلامية.

مليئة بالمعلومات - ثقافية – طاقة إيجابية – رافعة للمعنويات​

#

ALIALSALOOM

ALI ALSALOOM

Ask Ali and it will be given

بعد 20 عامًا من التفاني في صناعة السياحة والثقافة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، أدرك علي ال سلوم أن ما كان يحققه كان أكثر من ذلك بكثير ، حيث أصبحت قصته الملهمة في اكتشاف الذات ورحلة بناء الحياة المهنية مثالًا رائعًا ونموذج للشباب ليؤمنوا بأنفسهم وأن كل شيء ممكن الوصول إليه إن كنت تملك الشغف والتفاني والإستمرارية. والآن كمتحدث ملهم وخطب إبداعية تحفيزية ومؤلف الكتب الأكثر مبيعًا "إجابات اسأل علي" ومقدم لبرنامج السفر الثقافي "دروب" لمدة تسعة مواسم ومحاضر للعديد من البرامج الخاصة للمؤسسات والجهات الحكومية والخاصة والعالمية في مجالات ادارة الاعمال والتسويق والارشاد السياحي والثقافي والبروتوكول الدولي.

زار علي ال سلوم أكثر من 190 وجهة حول العالم ، وتحدث في آلاف الأحداث والتجمعات لملايين الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم. شخصية عامة ذات مصداقية ومؤثر على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وسفير لأكثر من علامة تجارية.

تعاونات العلامة التجارية

الإجابات بواسطة اسأل علي

هل تريد معرفة أسرار ثقافة الخليج العربي؟ علي ال سلوم - كاتب عمود ومقدم تلفزيوني وسفير التوعية البيئية - جعل من مهمة حياته فتح حوار بين مواطني الخليج وبقية العالم. يحتوي هذا المجلد على 500 سؤال من جميع أنحاء العالم حول كل شيء من كيفية التصرف في المكتب إلى الثقافة العربية التي يجب استخدامها. عند الانتهاء من الإجابات ، ستثق في مقابلة السكان المحليين والتفاعل معهم سواء كنت تعيش في المنطقة ، أو تفكر في الانتقال إلى هنا أو تشعر بالفضول فقط.

استشارة شخصية مع علي

التشاور ينطوي على الاستماع إلى القضية. ويؤمل أن يتم إيجاد إجابة أو حل أو نصيحة لها ، ثم يتم تقديم أفضل النصائح ومناقشتها ووضع آلية لاحتضانها وتنفيذها.

دروب الريادة

املأ الاستمارة في الأسفل، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بعد قليل.
معلومات التواصل

محاضرة "كن رائدا او لا تكون"

املأ الاستمارة في الأسفل، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بعد قليل.
معلومات التواصل

محاضرة التبادل الثقافي والتواصل الحضاري

املأ الاستمارة في الأسفل، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بعد قليل.
معلومات التواصل

PERSONAL CONSULTATION WITH ALI

5,000 AED
3,500 AED
First-time? Get a special 30% OFF your first consultation

Consultation involves listening to the issue. It is hoped that an answer, solution or advice be found for it, then the best advice is given, discussed, and a mechanism is developed to embrace and implement it.
Consultation duration: two hours.
It is either by visiting the office in Abu Dhabi or remotely through the Zoom application or by phone.
At the end of each consultation, there is another free hour of
communication to follow up on the matter with you.

COUNSELING IS SPECIALIZED IN THE FOLLOWING:
How do I discover myself? Positive and look for it. Leading businesses. Successful marketing. How do I build my identity? How to choose a major?

TESTIMONIALS

SERVICES

PERSONAL CONSULTATION WITH ALI

Consultation involves listening to the issue. It is hoped that an answer, solution, action plan be found for it, then the best action plan advice is given, discussed, and a mechanism is developed to embrace and implement it

CORPORATE CONSULTATION WITH ALI​

More than 17 years of experience in the field of consulting and professional training, the office represents a blend of skilled cultural, marketing and business consultants who have rare depth in understanding the Arab region, the Gulf region and the UAE

Duroob Al Riyada

An inspiring talk by Ali to motivate your audience to understand and appreciate the power of knowledge and being aware on how to effectively be unique in what you deliver, maximum impact on your society workforce.

Inspiring – Motivating – Energetic – Uplifting

To be a Pioneer or Disappear

A lecture calling for self-discovery before it’s too late. A very inspiring interactive lecture that forces attendees to reflect and hold oneself accountable for today’s achievements, failures or lessons to take advantage of for development and improvement… This interactive lecture also encourages creativity, innovation and enthusiasm when looking for solutions. And the importance of passion in continuing this discovery.

Inspiring – Motivating – Energetic – Uplifting

Inter-Cultural Awareness Training

Educational and informative official intercultural awareness workshop, delivered to all new comers and international organizations, working and living in the Arab world.  

Informative – Educational – Energetic – Uplifting

PERSONAL CONSULTATION WITH ALI

Consultation involves listening to the issue. It is hoped that an answer, solution, action plan be found for it, then the best action plan advice is given, discussed, and a mechanism is developed to embrace and implement it

CORPORATE CONSULTATION WITH ALI​

More than 17 years of experience in the field of consulting and professional training, the office represents a blend of skilled cultural, marketing and business consultants who have rare depth in understanding the Arab region, the Gulf region and the UAE

Duroob Al Riyada

An inspiring talk by Ali to motivate your audience to understand and appreciate the power of knowledge and being aware on how to effectively be unique in what you deliver, maximum impact on your society workforce.

Inspiring – Motivating – Energetic – Uplifting

To be a Pioneer or Disappear

A lecture calling for self-discovery before it’s too late. A very inspiring interactive lecture that forces attendees to reflect and hold oneself accountable for today’s achievements, failures or lessons to take advantage of for development and improvement… This interactive lecture also encourages creativity, innovation and enthusiasm when looking for solutions. And the importance of passion in continuing this discovery.

Inspiring – Motivating – Energetic – Uplifting

Inter-Cultural Awareness Training

Educational and informative official intercultural awareness workshop, delivered to all new comers and international organizations, working and living in the Arab world.  

Informative – Educational – Energetic – Uplifting

#

ALIALSALOOM

ALI ALSALOOM

Ask Ali and it will be given

After 20 years of dedication to the tourism & culture industry in the UAE, Ali Alsaloom realized that what he was achieving was much more beyond that, as his inspiring story of self discovery and career building journey became a great example for the youth to believe in themselves and that everything is possible with passion, dedication and continuity. And now—as a transformational & inspiring speaker and motivational creative speeches and bestselling author of inter-cultural books “The Answers by Ask Ali” and the winning Travel Cultural Show “Duroob” – he brings his life journey wisdom to sold-out audiences around the world reaches millions online.

Ali Alsaloom visited over 190 destinations around the globe, spoke at thousands of events and business gatherings to millions of people from around the world. A credible public figure, social media influencer and brand ambassador.

BRAND COLLABORATIONS

THE ANSWERS BY ASK ALI

Psst!
Wanna know the secrets of Arabian Gulf Culture?
Ali Alsaloom – columnist, TV host and Environmental Awareness Ambassador – has made it his life’s mission to open a dialogue between Gulf nationals and the rest of the world. This volume contains 500 questions from around the globe about everything from how to behave in the office to what Arab blessings to use.
When you finish The Answers you will confident about meeting and interacting with locals whether you live in the region, are thinking of moving here or are just curious.

PERSONAL CONSULTATION WITH ALI

Consultation involves listening to the issue. It is hoped that an answer, solution or advice be found for it, then the best advice is given, discussed, and a mechanism is developed to embrace and implement it. Consultation duration: two hours.

Duroob Al Riyada

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.
Contact Information

To be a Pioneer or Disappear

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.
Contact Information

Inter-Cultural Awareness Training

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch shortly.
Contact Information